BFRPG users by State and Country

General topics, including off-topic discussion, goes here.
User avatar
Fabian
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2020 7:12 am

Re: BFRPG users by State and Country

Post Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:47 am

Sweden, Älvkarleby
Brimstone
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:22 am
Location: Irving TX

Re: BFRPG users by State and Country

Post Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:52 am

Irving TX
User avatar
toddlyons
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2020 5:25 am
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Re: BFRPG users by State and Country

Post Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:35 pm

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
READ ME SOMEWHERE
Leave the present behind and escape to another place, another time, a different frame of mind.
User avatar
xeroxeroxero
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2020 2:45 pm
Location: Bristol, UK
Contact:

Re: BFRPG users by State and Country

Post Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:43 pm

Bristol, United Kingdom.
Velesov078
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2020 9:53 am

Re: BFRPG users by State and Country

Post Wed Sep 23, 2020 3:45 pm

Zagreb, Croatia
User avatar
Solomoriah
Site Admin
Posts: 8548
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2008 8:15 pm
Location: LaBelle, Missouri
Contact:

Re: BFRPG users by State and Country

Post Thu Sep 24, 2020 7:03 pm

Updated.

Need to find another mod to do this so it doesn't get so far behind...
My personal site: www.gonnerman.org
User avatar
chiisu81
Posts: 3178
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 3:05 pm

Re: BFRPG users by State and Country

Post Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:32 pm

I check it on occasion, usually wait for a page or so
Rosisha
Posts: 195
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2008 12:17 am

Re: BFRPG users by State and Country

Post Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:58 pm

Syracuse, New York!
User avatar
rredmond
Posts: 615
Joined: Sun Nov 16, 2008 6:10 am
Location: South Jersey

Re: BFRPG users by State and Country

Post Wed Sep 30, 2020 9:08 am

Hey Rosisha! We played in Dirigible of Doom together I believe!
--Ron--
I enjoy BFRPG dungeons. And played Will Thornton in Dirigible of Doom!
I PbP at Unseen Servant PbP Forums!
I Link at LinkedIn
Nobody ever catches Nuth.
Rosisha
Posts: 195
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2008 12:17 am

Re: BFRPG users by State and Country

Post Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:15 pm

We did! Way back in the day! My apologies for disappearing. My life has ONLY now become more stable. Which is hilarious because it's 2020 and that's insane.
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests